Jul 30
Re-marking in to a session
Players who have paid or are auto-marked as in and paid but have then marked out are not able to mark back in without being asked for payment. This could be because they’ve accidentally marked out or they have later changed their mind.
Pending
Thanks Raul for this feedback. It should be quite a rare use case and so I'm not sure we'll be able to action it soon, but it's on the list and we'll bump it up if other users want to see it prioritised. Sometimes players temporarily mark themselves out in order to reactive the "Who's going?" button. If you think this is happening in your case, you can explain that there is no need to do this, and they can just send the word "who" instead of trying to use the button again.